Wednesday, January 29, 2014

The Democratic Republic Of Congo

The Democratic Republic of congou Formerly known as Zaire, the Democratic Republic of Congo (DROC) is located in the shop mall of Africa bordered by nine different countries and ace territory. (Lerner, 10) The bordering countries be Central African Republic and Sudan at the northerly boarder, Uganda, Rwanda, Tanzania, and Burundi on the eastern boarder, Zambia and Angola directly South of DROC and Congo on the Western boarder. DROC is about one third the sizing of the join States; consisting of 905,365 square miles of territory it is also the third largest soil at bottom the African continent, thiner only to Sudan and Algeria. (Background Notes, 1) oft like the joined States DROC has one major capital and small city capitals. The major capital of the country is Kinshasa, holding a population of 6.55 million alone. The city capitals throughout the country are, Bandundu, Bukavu, Goma, Kananga, Kindu, Kisangani, Lubumb ashi, Matadi, Mbandaka, and Mbuji-Mayi. (Backg...If you ask to get a full essay, order it on our website:

If you want to get a full essay, visit our page: write my paper

No comments:

Post a Comment